Greater Exodus Baptist Church

Our Church Administration

Pastor of Greater Exodus Baptist Church
Reverend Dr. Herbert H. Lusk, II

Chairman of the Deacons Ministry
Deacon André C. Williams

Assistant to the Pastor
Reverend Sydney Flores

Youth Minister
Reverend Herbert H. Lusk, III

Minister of Music
James Morris

Reverend Sydney Flores
Reverend Billy Ivery
Reverend Barry Smallwood
Reverend Larry Thompson
Reverend Clarence Sproul
Minister David Artis

Administrative Assistant
Sister Michelle Martin

Church Clerk
Sister Carolyn Hicks